• Home
  • News
  • SFPA Election Results - 2021 Board of Directors Announcement

SFPA Election Results - 2021 Board of Directors Announcement

10/26/2020 7:47 AM | Michael Schiraldi (Administrator)

This is an official communication from the Election & Nomination Officer.

Following a nominations period distributed to the Members of the San Francisco Paralegal Association, those nominees were sent an email whether they would confirm to be placed on the ballot.  After these emails were received, a ballot was prepared and distributed to the Voting Members of the SFPA.  

Following the election ballot period, the results were tallied and announced at the Annual Meeting on Sunday October 24, 2020.  

Your 2021 San Francisco Board of Directors as elected is as follows:

Amy Jo McGuigan - President

Kibibi Shaw - Vice President

Erin Keller - Treasurer

Trish Watson - Secretary

Directors at Large

Lucindy Harrison

Kimberly Heller (Louie)

Lauren Jensen

Greg Johnson

Kate Oliver

Richard Steele

Gloria Torres

Congratulations to the 2021 elected board of directors.

San Francisco Paralegal Association • 1 Sansome St., Ste. 3500 • San Francisco, CA 94104-4448 • (415) 946-8935 • info@sfpa.com